まるかりの里 久野川

キャンプ場は岐阜のまるかりの里 久野川 | お客様の声

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

お客様の声

REVIEWS

お客様の声

さら

さら

2024-07-15

ドームハウスでの連泊は非常に快適でした。
あまりキャンプ関連の経験はなかったものの、ハウス隣のテント(タープ?)下でダッチオーブンが直ぐに使えて、簡単に家族でBBQを楽しめました。
生憎、雨中のキャンプのため星空は拝めませんでしたが、料理をしたり下呂温泉を立ち寄り湯に行くなど、かなり満足できました。
子供もはしゃいでいたので、次は季節に来てみたいです。

(Translated by Google)
The consecutive nights at the dome house were very comfortable.
Although I didn't have much camping experience, I was able to use a Dutch oven right under the tent (tarp?) next to the house, so I was able to easily enjoy BBQ with my family.
Unfortunately, I couldn't see the starry sky because I was camping in the rain, but I was quite satisfied with the experience of cooking and going to Gero Onsen for a bath.
The kids had fun too, so I'd like to come next season.

Kum

Kum

2024-07-06

友達家族とドームハウスに泊まりました。ドーム内にコンセントやエアコンもあり、お布団も借りられてとても快適に過ごすことができました。隣の川で子供達も遊べて、シャボン玉や手持ち花火もできました。夜は21時に消灯してから星がすごく綺麗に見えました。またリピしたいです。

(Translated by Google)
I stayed at the dome house with my friends and family. There were electrical outlets and air conditioners inside the dome, and we were able to rent futons and have a very comfortable stay. The kids could play in the river next door, and we could also make soap bubbles and hand-held fireworks. At night, after the lights were turned off at 9pm, the stars looked really beautiful. I want to repeat it again.

かわしまみさお

かわしまみさお

2024-07-03

初日の朝から雨でしたが、設備が、整っているため、そんななかでも、天候に関係なく普通にバーベキューなど、楽しめる場所でした
トイレは、キレイにされてます
また、来たい場所が増えました 次は、冬にチャレンジしたいです

(Translated by Google)
It had been raining since the morning of the first day, but the facilities were well-equipped, so it was a place where you could enjoy barbecues and other activities regardless of the weather.
The toilets are kept clean
Also, the number of places I want to visit has increased.Next, I want to try winter.

loveくろちゅ

loveくろちゅ

2024-07-03

ドーム型に宿泊しました。目?もあってとてもかわいかったです✨

雨が降っていたので室内にコンテナなどの荷物を置きましたが、2人で寝るにはちょうどいいサイズでした。布団も用意されていたし、スポットクーラーもあったので快適に過ごすことができました✨

梅雨時期に伺ったため蒸し暑かったですが、次は少し寒い時期に利用させていただこうかなと思います😊

夫婦で利用させていただきましたが、大満足でした!

(Translated by Google)
I stayed in a dome type room. eye? It was so cute ✨

It was raining, so we put our containers and other belongings inside the room, but it was the perfect size for two people to sleep together. Futons were provided, and there was also a spot cooler, so I was able to spend a comfortable time✨

It was hot and humid because I visited during the rainy season, but I think I'll use it next time when it's a little colder 😊

My husband and I used it and were very satisfied!

たかゆう

たかゆう

2024-06-29

何度もキャンプサイトにお邪魔しています。ここは1日1組貸し切りなので、静かに過ごせるところが気に入っています。設備も掃除が行き届いており綺麗です。今回生まれて初めてホタルを見れ、とてもいい思い出になりました。
オーナーさんはいつも丁寧に対応してくださり、安心してキャンプを楽しめます。

(Translated by Google)
I have visited the campsite many times. I like that this place is reserved for one group per day, so you can spend a quiet time here. The facilities are also clean and well maintained. This was my first time seeing fireflies in my life, and it was a great memory.
The owner is always polite and helpful, so you can enjoy camping with peace of mind.

g2 gsdffh70

g2 gsdffh70

2024-06-16

小野彩花

小野彩花

2024-06-16

k

k

2024-06-16

Toshio Tsuji

Toshio Tsuji

2024-05-25

コテージや設備が
なんでも揃っていて
かなり贅沢に過ごせました。

素敵な所で、
また来たいです。

温泉が近くにあると、
もっと良かったかもしれません。

(Translated by Google)
cottage and facilities
Everything is available
I had a pretty luxurious time.

In a nice place
I want to come again.

If there is a hot spring nearby,
It could have been better.

Masamitsu Yamamoto

Masamitsu Yamamoto

2024-05-25

コテージを5人で利用させていただきました。

広くて、内装やトイレもスゴくキレイで、バーベキュー出来るところもコテージにあり、至れり尽くせり!

オススメです!

特に不満はないですが、WiFiの電波が弱かったくらいですかね?

(Translated by Google)
Five people used the cottage.

It's spacious, the interior and toilets are very clean, and there's also a place to barbecue in the cottage, so it's perfect!

Recommended!

I don't have any particular complaints, but the WiFi signal was weak.

kaz N

kaz N

2024-05-25

設備も充実しており、奇麗でとても良かった✋
売店の品数も豊富ですよ👍️
また来たいと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
It was well equipped, clean and very nice.
The store has a wide variety of items 👍️
I wanted to come again.

c

c

2024-05-25

山や川、自然に囲まれた穏やかで癒される場所です。スタッフさんも親切で丁寧に対応してくれて嬉しかったです。トイレやシャワールーム、洗い場などどこもキレイに清掃されており、気持ちよく利用できました。テントサイトは1日1組なので広々使えて、下の土?かわらけ?が乾燥していて水捌けがよいのでグランドシートも濡れていませんでした。
初めてのお茶摘み体験も面白かったし、蛍も見られるようなので、また必ず来ようと思います。ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
It is a calm and relaxing place surrounded by mountains, rivers, and nature. I was also happy that the staff were kind and polite. The toilets, shower rooms, washing areas, etc. were all very clean and I felt comfortable using them. The tent site is for one group per day, so you can use it spaciously, and the ground below? Kawarake? The ground sheet was dry and had good drainage, so the ground sheet didn't get wet either.
My first tea picking experience was interesting, and I heard that I could see fireflies, so I'll definitely come back again. thank you very much!

hyun Im

hyun Im

2024-05-19

여기 미쳤습니다. 엄청 좋아요.... (Translated by Google) It's crazy here. Very good....

ギガテラス

ギガテラス

2024-05-08

GWにお邪魔しました
BBQをしてお腹いっぱいになったら
次は川遊びができるなど、これぞアウトドア!
って感じるものを楽しむことができました!
夜は静かに焚き火などをしてゆっくり火を眺めるなど通常の生活では味わいづらい経験ができました!
薪などもその場で売ってくれるので心置きなく焚き火ができます!
次回もぜひ利用したいです!

(Translated by Google)
I visited Golden Week
After having a BBQ and getting full
Next, you can play in the river, which is great outdoors!
I was able to enjoy what it felt like!
At night, I was able to quietly light a bonfire and watch the fire slowly, an experience that would be difficult to experience in normal life!
They also sell firewood on the spot, so you can start a bonfire without worrying!
I would definitely like to use it again next time!

小島仁志

小島仁志

2024-05-06

YAMAGISHI fam

YAMAGISHI fam

2024-04-30

夫婦、小学生2人、0歳児で2泊3日お世話になりました!
期待以上の環境設備!着いた瞬間からみんなが興奮してました。
キャンプ場内にある川?は足の甲ぐらいの深さで子どもだけで安全に遊べます。魚の掴み取りは、欲しい数を管理人さんに伝えたら放流してもらえます。小学生組はめちゃくちゃ楽しんでました。
コテージに泊まりましたが、清掃が隅々まで行き届いていたので、快適に気持ちよく過ごせました。
またリビングに掘りごたつがあります。 0歳児が落ちないように見張ってるいるのが大変でしたが、逆に危険なのはそこぐらいで、赤ちゃん連れでも快適に楽しく過ごせます。また行きます。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
A couple, two elementary school students, and a 0-year-old child stayed with us for 2 nights and 3 days!
Environmental facilities that exceed expectations! From the moment we arrived, everyone was excited.
Is there a river inside the campsite? It is about the depth of the top of the foot and can be safely played by children alone. When catching fish, just tell the manager how many fish you want and they will release them to you. The elementary school students had a lot of fun.
I stayed in a cottage, and it was thoroughly cleaned, so I had a comfortable and pleasant stay.
There is also a sunken kotatsu in the living room. It was difficult to keep an eye on the 0-year-old to make sure he didn't fall, but that's the only dangerous part, so you can have a comfortable and fun time with your baby. I will go again. thank you very much.

ともこ

ともこ

2024-04-20

駐車場が広く、コテージも大変綺麗で清潔です。
木々も綺麗に手入れされています。
大きな段差もないため子供達も安全に遊べます。

(Translated by Google)
There is a large parking lot and the cottages are very clean.
The trees are also well maintained.
There are no large steps, so children can play safely.

萩中浩太

萩中浩太

2024-04-14

せせらぎが心地よかった

(Translated by Google)
The murmuring of the stream was soothing.

高石昂汰

高石昂汰

2024-04-14

とてもよかったです。

(Translated by Google)
It was very good.

小川武士

小川武士

2024-03-30

令和6年3月29日よりソロキャンプで一泊の利用をさせて頂きました。
今回で3回目の利用ですが、キャンプサイトは
一日一組限定なので、いつ予約してもゆっくり
過ごせることが確約されている点が最大の魅力だと思います。
施設の設備も使いやすく常に綺麗に管理されて
いて好印象です。
管理人さんも優しく対応して頂ける方なので、
初心者の方にもお勧めできると思います。
施設内にはキャンプサイトの他に高級感が漂うコテージやユニークなドームハウスが併設されていて、ファミリーで訪れても楽しめるキャンプ場です。
ソロでもファミリーでも静かな雰囲気の環境でリラックスして穏やかな気持ちで過ごせる素晴らしいキャンプ場です。

(Translated by Google)
I used it for one night as a solo camper from March 29, 2020.
This is my third time using the campsite, and the campsite is
Limited to one group per day, so no matter when you book, you can relax.
I think the biggest appeal is that you are guaranteed to have a great time.
The facility equipment is easy to use and always kept clean.
I have a good impression.
The manager is also very kind, so
I think I can recommend it to beginners as well.
In addition to camping sites, the facility also has luxurious cottages and a unique dome house, making it a fun campground for families to visit.
This is a wonderful campsite where you can relax and enjoy a peaceful atmosphere in a tranquil atmosphere whether you are solo or with your family.

Hisayoshi Hayashi

Hisayoshi Hayashi

2024-03-21

長縄ゆうた

長縄ゆうた

2024-03-16

コテージの完備が良い。
お風呂や洗濯機、コタツなどほぼ何も持ってなくてもコテージで何でもでき設備が良いです!

バーベキューもできて、気楽に行くには最適です。

(Translated by Google)
The cottage is well equipped.
Even if you don't have anything, such as a bath, washing machine, and kotatsu, you can do anything in the cottage and the facilities are good!

You can also have a barbecue, so it's a great place to go.

sky trip (jenny)

sky trip (jenny)

2024-02-24

とても良かったです。
ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
It was very good.
thank you very much!

山本樹

山本樹

2024-02-20

友達とBBQをしに来ました!
スタッフの方も優しく施設も綺麗だったので満足です!
次は家族も連れてきたいと思いました!

(Translated by Google)
I came to have a BBQ with my friends!
I was satisfied because the staff were kind and the facility was clean!
Next time I want to bring my family too!

sutairu nagoyaka

sutairu nagoyaka

2024-02-12

2月11日に家族3人で宿泊しました。
夜は気温0度でしたが中はエアコン、こたつ、ホットカーペットでぬくぬく過ごせました。
ガスバーベキューコンロも利用料金に含まれており、美味しいハンバーグも作れました。
また利用したいです。

(Translated by Google)
I stayed here with my family of 3 on February 11th.
The temperature at night was 0 degrees, but we were able to stay warm inside with the air conditioner, kotatsu, and hot carpet.
A gas barbecue stove is also included in the usage fee, and we were able to make delicious hamburgers.
I still want to use it.

Rochak Vazracharya

Rochak Vazracharya

2023-11-02

綺麗な所。家族と行くならベスト。また行きます。BBQもできますすし。

(Translated by Google)
Beautiful place. Best if you go with family. I will go again. You can also have BBQ.

Pretty

Pretty

2023-10-28

Nao

Nao

2023-10-03

ドームハウスに2名で宿泊しました。快適に寝れる広さです。ドームハウスの前にBBQスペースがあってテーブルやイスなど必要なものが全て揃っています。焚き火台をレンタルして焚き火を楽しみました。天候がよくて星空がきれいでした。

(Translated by Google)
Two people stayed in the dome house. It's large enough to sleep comfortably. There is a BBQ space in front of the dome house with everything you need including tables and chairs. We rented a bonfire stand and enjoyed a bonfire. The weather was good and the starry sky was beautiful.

ちゃん

ちゃん

2023-09-02

20230901にドームハウスに二人で1泊宿泊
料理はスーパーで夜は肉類と朝は菓子パンを購入
ドームハウスはタープが併設しており、ガスバーナも用意されており、火起こしをする必要は全くない。
ロケーションは盆地になり、里山の原風景が楽しめる。
晴天では天の川さえも見えるらしい、今回は雲が厚く星と月が出始めしか撮れなかった。
キャンプ場のような感じだが、キャンプサイト1張+ドームハウス3棟(二人用)+コテージ3棟(10人程度用)で、今後サイトを増やしていくとのこと。
特筆はコテージで内部をご厚意で見せていただいたが、普通の民家と同じで、2LDK+ぐらいで、自分も子供夫婦を連れて来ると思います。

(Translated by Google)
Stayed for 1 night in Dome House on 20230901
For cooking, I go to the supermarket and buy meat at night and sweet bread in the morning.
The dome house is equipped with a tarp and a gas burner, so there is no need to start a fire.
The location is in a basin, and you can enjoy the original scenery of Satoyama.
Apparently you can even see the Milky Way on clear skies, but this time the clouds were thick and I was only able to take pictures of the stars and the moon at the beginning of their appearance.
It feels like a campsite, but there is one campsite, three dome houses (for two people), and three cottages (for about 10 people), and they plan to increase the number of sites in the future.
Of special note is the cottage, which I was kindly shown inside, but it's like a normal private house, about 2LDK+, and I think I'll be bringing my husband and wife with my children.

今井真理子

今井真理子

2023-08-31

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。